WE'D LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU

CONTACT

General Enquiries

Postal
Address

50 St. Katharine's Way
London E1W 1LA

General Enquiries

+44 (0)20 7264 5287
enquiries@skdocks.co.uk

Marina Enquiries

+44 (0)207 264 5312
marina.reception@skdocks.co.uk

Operations Manager

Kinga Boruc
kboruc@skdocks.co.uk

Marketing, Event Filming & Photography

+44 (0)20 7264 5287
enquiries@skdocks.co.uk

Marina Manager

Paul Tetlow
ptetlow@skdocks.co.uk

24 Hour Security

+44 (0)207 264 5296 or,
+44 (0)207 264 5295

Head of Security

Craig Dingwall
cdingwall@skdocks.co.uk

Get in touch to make the historic Docks your business’ home

CONTACT

Office Leasing

Office Leasing
Office Leasing

Jim Harper

+44 (0) 797 200 0161

jrharper@savills.com

 

Jade Dedman

+44 (0) 780 799 9783

jade.dedman@savills.com

 

Brian Allen 

+44 (0) 797 200 0215

bmallen@savills.com

James Heyworth-Dunne

+44 (0) 777 932 7071

jhd@inglebytrice.co.uk

 

George Haworth

+44 (0) 787 296 0406

g.haworth@inglebytrice.co.uk

 

Jake Halstead
+44 (0) 798 948 1012

j.halstead@inglebytrice.com

 

Matt Waugh

+44 (0) 791 297 7980

matt.waugh@cushwake.com

 

George Homer

+44 (0) 758 411 8298

george.homer@cushwake.com

 

James Campbell

+44 (0) 773 873 7366

james.campbell@cushwake.com


Get in touch to make the historic Docks your business’ home

A destination address that elevates the expectations of every visitor

St. Katharine Docks

Subscribe to our
newsletter

* Required Field

Thank you

To complete the subscription process, please click the link in the email we just sent you. You can also keep up to date by following @StKats on Twitter.

SKD

Porter Card

Please fill the form below to apply for Privilege card

 
* Required Field

Thank you for your request. A member of the team will respond soon.