WATERSIDE OFFICE SPACE

International House

Marble Quay

Devon House

Office Space at St Katharine Docks

Select an available unit


Office Space

AN ICONIC LOCATION TO THRILL COLLEAGUES AND CLIENTS

AN ICONIC LOCATION TO THRILL COLLEAGUES AND CLIENTS
AN ICONIC LOCATION TO THRILL COLLEAGUES AND CLIENTS
“Picturesque docks only a few minutes away from the Tower of London”
John Griffin

With many of the properties around the docks now offices, there’s a large business community proud to work in E1W. Tenants are diverse, and include IT and law firms, banks and insurers, and design and media agencies. One thing they all share is a love for their neighbourhood – and the relaxed vibe it brings. It might be breathless or a critical moment in the office; but step outside, and there’s ample space to clear your head.

Get in touch to make the historic Docks your business’ home

Contact

Office Leasing

Office Leasing
Office Leasing

Jim Harper

+44 (0) 797 200 0161

jrharper@savills.com

 

Jade Dedman

+44 (0) 780 799 9783

jade.dedman@savills.com

 

Brian Allen 

+44 (0) 797 200 0215

bmallen@savills.com

 

James Heyworth-Dunne

+44 (0) 777 932 7071

jhd@inglebytrice.co.uk

 

George Haworth

+44 (0) 787 296 0406

g.haworth@inglebytrice.co.uk

 

Jake Halstead
+44 (0) 798 948 1012

j.halstead@inglebytrice.com

Matt Waugh

+44 (0) 791 297 7980

matt.waugh@cushwake.com

 

George Homer

+44 (0) 758 411 8298

george.homer@cushwake.com

 

James Campbell

+44 (0) 773 873 7366

james.campbell@cushwake.com

St. Katharine Docks

Subscribe to our
newsletter

* Required Field

Thank you

To complete the subscription process, please click the link in the email we just sent you. You can also keep up to date by following @StKats on Twitter.

SKD

Porter Card

Please fill the form below to apply for Privilege card

 
* Required Field

Thank you for your request. A member of the team will respond soon.